Get your free website from Spanglefish

Who's Who?


Musical Director: Andrew Young

Accompanist: Paul Austin

Officers, Trustees and Committee:

Chairman                                                  David Appleby

Treasurer and Trustee                                Fred Thompson

Choir Secretary & Trustee                           Gillian Johnson

Deputy Treasurer & Trustee                         Edgar Moore

Librarian & Trustee                                     Janet Appleby

Membership Officer                                     Anne Wraith

Concert Coordinator                                    Marion McKone                      

Publicity Coordinator & Website Manager       Jan Gavey


Other Non -Committee Posts:-

Honorary Conductor                                     

Ass't Librarian                                              Hilary Wright

Wardrobe Coordinator                                  



Section leaders:      

Soprano Section                                                    Penny Saint

Mezzo Section                                                       Carol Pattison

Alto Section                                                          Karen Mountain 

Mens' Section                                                        Terry Murray


Musical Director
Musical Director
Andrew Young
Paul Austin
Paul Austin
Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy